Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Frickley Athletic
3.00pm, This afternoon (home)

News


Note that this page is from our Gresley Rovers archive.
It may not be related to the new club Gresley FC.
Story posted: Monday, 26th May 2003

Bass Vase Fixtures 2003
The Bass Vase fixtures for 2003 have been announced.
Teams taking part this year are Gresley Rovers, Burton Albion, Derby County, Nottingham Forest, Notts County, Stoke City and West Bromwich Albion.

The fixtures are:
Monday 21st July at the Moat Ground
Gresley Rovers v Derby County


Tuesday 22nd July at Rocester FC
Stoke City v Burton Albion

Wednesday 23rd July at the Moat Ground
West Bromwich Albion v Notts County


Thursday 24th July at Eton Park
Nottingham Forest v Derby County

Friday 25th July at Rocester FC
Stoke City v Notts County

Monday 28th July at the Moat Ground
Gresley Rovers v West Bromwich Albion


Tuesday 29th July at Eton Park
Burton Albion v Nottingham Forest

Thursday 31st July at Eton Park
The "John Crowson" Final Tie

All matches kick off at 7.30pm.
Gresley FC Partners
Safe Scaffolding Midlands
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
12 Spalding United 39 -3 50
13 Peterborough Sports 39 -9 45
14 Loughborough Dynamo 40 -18 45
15 Belper Town 40 -40 45
16 Sheffield FC 39 -22 41
17 Carlton Town 38 -5 40
18 Gresley 38 -27 40
19 Kidsgrove Athletic 39 -21 38
20 Newcastle Town 40 -26 35
21 Market Drayton Town 38 -49 32
22 Romulus 40 -39 31

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Frickley Athletic
League
Sat, 21st Apr 2018, 3.00pm (Home)
Stamford AFC
League
Mon, 23rd Apr 2018, 7.45pm ()
Carlton Town
League
Wed, 25th Apr 2018, 7.30pm (Away)
Market Drayton Town
League
Sat, 28th Apr 2018, 3.00pm (Away)
Carlton Town Action
Today's Featured Player