Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Morpeth Town
3.00pm, Sat 20th Oct (away)

News


Note that this page is from our Gresley Rovers archive.
It may not be related to the new club Gresley FC.
Story posted: Monday, 26th May 2003

Bass Vase Fixtures 2003
The Bass Vase fixtures for 2003 have been announced.
Teams taking part this year are Gresley Rovers, Burton Albion, Derby County, Nottingham Forest, Notts County, Stoke City and West Bromwich Albion.

The fixtures are:
Monday 21st July at the Moat Ground
Gresley Rovers v Derby County


Tuesday 22nd July at Rocester FC
Stoke City v Burton Albion

Wednesday 23rd July at the Moat Ground
West Bromwich Albion v Notts County


Thursday 24th July at Eton Park
Nottingham Forest v Derby County

Friday 25th July at Rocester FC
Stoke City v Notts County

Monday 28th July at the Moat Ground
Gresley Rovers v West Bromwich Albion


Tuesday 29th July at Eton Park
Burton Albion v Nottingham Forest

Thursday 31st July at Eton Park
The "John Crowson" Final Tie

All matches kick off at 7.30pm.
Gresley FC Partners
Purple Bricks
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
1 Morpeth Town 10 17 25
2 Marske United 11 7 19
3 Gresley 12 -6 19
4 Ossett United 11 7 18
5 Brighouse Town 11 6 18
6 Pontefract Collieries 11 4 18
7 Lincoln United 12 3 18
8 Stamford AFC 11 5 17
9 Tadcaster Albion 11 2 16
10 Belper Town 11 -1 16
11 Frickley Athletic 10 -5 15

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Morpeth Town
League
Sat, 20th Oct 2018, 3.00pm (Away)
Carlton Town
Integro League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Wed, 31st Oct 2018, 7.45pm (Away)
Spalding United
League
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018, 3.00pm (Home)
Mickleover Sports
Derbyshire Senior Cup 2nd Round
Tue, 6th Nov 2018, 7.45pm (Home)
Newcastle Town Action
Today's Featured Player