Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Sutton Coldfield Town
3.00pm, Sat 24th Aug (home)

News


Story posted: Thursday, 16th May 2019

Pre-Season Friendlies
The following Pre-Season Friendlies have been confirmed.
Please Note, these are all away fixtures due to the extensive work being carried out on the Moat Ground pitch.
Any further fixtures will be announced when arranged.

Tuesday 9th July Redditch United 7-45pm

Saturday 13th July Eastwood CFC 3-00pm

Thursday 18th July Melton Town 7-30pm

Saturday 20th July Coleshill Town 3-00pm

Tuesday 23rd July Stapenhill 7-30pm

Gresley FC Partners
OMG Signs
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
10 Romulus 4 1 6
11 Highgate United 4 1 6
12 Worcester City 4 -1 6
13 Coventry United 3 0 4
14 Coventry Sphinx 4 -7 4
15 Selston 3 -2 3
16 AFC Wulfunians 4 -4 3
17 Haughmond 4 -3 2
18 Lye Town 4 -5 1
19 Gresley 4 -7 0
20 Boldmere St Michaels 4 -9 0

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Sutton Coldfield Town
Emirates FA Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 24th Aug 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Heather St John's
League
Mon, 26th Aug 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Winsford United
Buildbase FA Vase First Qualifying Round
Sat, 31st Aug 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Racing Club Warwick
League
Sat, 7th Sep 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Today's Featured Player