Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Cleethorpes Town
3.00pm, Sat 19th Jan (away)

News


Story posted: Thursday, 12th July 2018

Gresley Start Away
Gresley make one of their longest journeys to begin their new league season as they travel to league new boys Brighouse Town on Saturday 18th August.
This is followed by a visit of Stocksbridge Park Steels to the Moat on Tuesday 21st August.

August Bank Holiday the Moatmen make a relative short journey to Belper Town. The Christmas fixtures have Gresley visiting near neighbours Loughborough Dynamo on Boxing Day and on New Year’s Day we host Belper Town.

On Easter Saturday 20th April we travel to another league new club Tadcaster Albion and on Easter Monday 22nd April we host Loughborough Dynamo.

We should finish the season on Saturday 27th April with a trip to Pontefract Collieries.

The full fixtures will be available on the website later today.
Gresley FC Partners
Safe Scaffolding Midlands
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
10 Lincoln United 25 -4 33
11 Marske United 22 8 31
12 Cleethorpes Town 22 3 30
13 Frickley Athletic 23 -11 28
14 Wisbech Town 22 -5 24
15 Pickering Town 21 -9 24
16 Carlton Town 23 -8 22
17 AFC Mansfield 22 -15 21
18 Spalding United 24 -19 21
19 Gresley 23 -30 21
20 Stocksbridge Park Steels 23 -19 20

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Cleethorpes Town
League
Sat, 19th Jan 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Ossett United
League
Sat, 26th Jan 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Pickering Town
League
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Ossett United
League
Sat, 9th Feb 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Morpeth Town Action
Today's Featured Player