Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Frickley Athletic
3.00pm, Sat 2nd Mar (away)

News


Story posted: Thursday, 12th July 2018

Gresley Start Away
Gresley make one of their longest journeys to begin their new league season as they travel to league new boys Brighouse Town on Saturday 18th August.
This is followed by a visit of Stocksbridge Park Steels to the Moat on Tuesday 21st August.

August Bank Holiday the Moatmen make a relative short journey to Belper Town. The Christmas fixtures have Gresley visiting near neighbours Loughborough Dynamo on Boxing Day and on New Year’s Day we host Belper Town.

On Easter Saturday 20th April we travel to another league new club Tadcaster Albion and on Easter Monday 22nd April we host Loughborough Dynamo.

We should finish the season on Saturday 27th April with a trip to Pontefract Collieries.

The full fixtures will be available on the website later today.
Gresley FC Partners
Brunel Healthcare
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
10 Marske United 26 13 38
11 Loughborough Dynamo 27 4 38
12 Frickley Athletic 28 -7 37
13 Lincoln United 28 -8 37
14 AFC Mansfield 27 -16 28
15 Spalding United 28 -16 27
16 Stocksbridge Park Steels 27 -25 26
17 Wisbech Town 26 -14 25
18 Pickering Town 26 -16 25
19 Carlton Town 27 -14 23
20 Gresley 27 -40 21

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Frickley Athletic
League
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Stocksbridge Park Steels
League
Sat, 9th Mar 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Wisbech Towm
League
Sat, 16th Mar 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Marske United
League
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Ossett United Action
Today's Featured Player