Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Romulus
3.00pm, Sat 21st Sep (home)

News


Story posted: Thursday, 12th July 2018

Gresley Start Away
Gresley make one of their longest journeys to begin their new league season as they travel to league new boys Brighouse Town on Saturday 18th August.
This is followed by a visit of Stocksbridge Park Steels to the Moat on Tuesday 21st August.

August Bank Holiday the Moatmen make a relative short journey to Belper Town. The Christmas fixtures have Gresley visiting near neighbours Loughborough Dynamo on Boxing Day and on New Year’s Day we host Belper Town.

On Easter Saturday 20th April we travel to another league new club Tadcaster Albion and on Easter Monday 22nd April we host Loughborough Dynamo.

We should finish the season on Saturday 27th April with a trip to Pontefract Collieries.

The full fixtures will be available on the website later today.
Gresley FC Partners
Vickers Young Limited
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
10 AFC Wulfunians 6 0 9
11 Racing Club Warwick 6 -1 8
12 Stourport Swifts 6 -1 8
13 Romulus 5 1 7
14 Coventry Sphinx 5 -5 7
15 Lye Town 8 -5 5
16 Haughmond 6 -8 5
17 Selston 6 -6 4
18 Highgate United 6 -2 3
19 Gresley 6 -7 2
20 Boldmere St Michaels 5 -9 1

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Romulus
League
Sat, 21st Sep 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Selston
Moldwell Plastics League Cup Round 1
Tue, 24th Sep 2019, 7.45pm (Home)
Lye Town
League
Sat, 28th Sep 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Highgate United
League
Sat, 5th Oct 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
FC Oswestry Town Action
Today's Featured Player