Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Cleethorpes Town
3.00pm, Sat 19th Jan (away)

News


Story posted: Thursday, 14th June 2018

Latest Pre-Season Friendlies List
The latest list of pre-season friendlies with the added Thringstone fixture.
Thu 12th July (a) Holbrook Sports
Sat 14th July (a) Thringstone
Tue 17th July (a) Stapenhill
Thu 19th July (h) Kettering Town
Sat 21st July (h) AFC Hinckley
Tue 24th July (a) South Normanton Athletic
Sat 28th July (h) Matlock Town
Mon 30th July (a) Graham St Prims
Wed 1st Aug (h) Burton Albion XI
Sat 4th Aug (a) Kidsgrove Athletic
Sat 11th Aug (h) Sutton Coldfield Town
Gresley FC Partners
Pukka Pies
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
10 Lincoln United 25 -4 33
11 Marske United 22 8 31
12 Cleethorpes Town 22 3 30
13 Frickley Athletic 23 -11 28
14 Wisbech Town 22 -5 24
15 Pickering Town 21 -9 24
16 Carlton Town 23 -8 22
17 AFC Mansfield 22 -15 21
18 Spalding United 24 -19 21
19 Gresley 23 -30 21
20 Stocksbridge Park Steels 23 -19 20

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Cleethorpes Town
League
Sat, 19th Jan 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Ossett United
League
Sat, 26th Jan 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Pickering Town
League
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Ossett United
League
Sat, 9th Feb 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Morpeth Town Action
Today's Featured Player