Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Frickley Athletic
3.00pm, Sat 2nd Mar (away)

News


Story posted: Thursday, 14th June 2018

Latest Pre-Season Friendlies List
The latest list of pre-season friendlies with the added Thringstone fixture.
Thu 12th July (a) Holbrook Sports
Sat 14th July (a) Thringstone
Tue 17th July (a) Stapenhill
Thu 19th July (h) Kettering Town
Sat 21st July (h) AFC Hinckley
Tue 24th July (a) South Normanton Athletic
Sat 28th July (h) Matlock Town
Mon 30th July (a) Graham St Prims
Wed 1st Aug (h) Burton Albion XI
Sat 4th Aug (a) Kidsgrove Athletic
Sat 11th Aug (h) Sutton Coldfield Town
Gresley FC Partners
Evolve Pack
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
10 Marske United 26 13 38
11 Loughborough Dynamo 27 4 38
12 Frickley Athletic 28 -7 37
13 Lincoln United 28 -8 37
14 AFC Mansfield 27 -16 28
15 Spalding United 28 -16 27
16 Stocksbridge Park Steels 27 -25 26
17 Wisbech Town 26 -14 25
18 Pickering Town 26 -16 25
19 Carlton Town 27 -14 23
20 Gresley 27 -40 21

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Frickley Athletic
League
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Stocksbridge Park Steels
League
Sat, 9th Mar 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Wisbech Towm
League
Sat, 16th Mar 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Marske United
League
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Ossett United Action
Today's Featured Player