Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Romulus
3.00pm, Sat 21st Sep (home)

News


Story posted: Thursday, 14th June 2018

Latest Pre-Season Friendlies List
The latest list of pre-season friendlies with the added Thringstone fixture.
Thu 12th July (a) Holbrook Sports
Sat 14th July (a) Thringstone
Tue 17th July (a) Stapenhill
Thu 19th July (h) Kettering Town
Sat 21st July (h) AFC Hinckley
Tue 24th July (a) South Normanton Athletic
Sat 28th July (h) Matlock Town
Mon 30th July (a) Graham St Prims
Wed 1st Aug (h) Burton Albion XI
Sat 4th Aug (a) Kidsgrove Athletic
Sat 11th Aug (h) Sutton Coldfield Town
Gresley FC Partners
Spice Touch
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
10 AFC Wulfunians 6 0 9
11 Racing Club Warwick 6 -1 8
12 Stourport Swifts 6 -1 8
13 Romulus 5 1 7
14 Coventry Sphinx 5 -5 7
15 Lye Town 8 -5 5
16 Haughmond 6 -8 5
17 Selston 6 -6 4
18 Highgate United 6 -2 3
19 Gresley 6 -7 2
20 Boldmere St Michaels 5 -9 1

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Romulus
League
Sat, 21st Sep 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Selston
Moldwell Plastics League Cup Round 1
Tue, 24th Sep 2019, 7.45pm (Home)
Lye Town
League
Sat, 28th Sep 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Highgate United
League
Sat, 5th Oct 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
FC Oswestry Town Action
Today's Featured Player