Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Haughmond
3.00pm, Sat 19th Oct (away)

News


Note that this page is from our Gresley Rovers archive.
It may not be related to the new club Gresley FC.
Story posted: Wednesday, 23rd May 2007

Pre-season games announced
The following pre-season games have been arranged.
Tuesday 17th July Graham St Prims (a) 7:00pm
Saturday 21st July Rocester (a) 3:00pm
Friday 27th July Nottingham Forest (h) Bass Charity Vase 7:45pm
Tuesday 31st July Burton Albion (h) Bass Charity Vase 7:45pm
Saturday 4th August Stourbridge (h) 3:00pm
Tuesday 7th August Hednesford Town (h) 7:30pm
Saturday 11th August Eastwood Town (h) 3:00pm
Saturday 18th August Start of Season
Gresley FC Partners
Kirkland's Carpets
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
10 Tividale 10 -2 14
11 AFC Wulfunians 10 -2 12
12 Worcester City 9 -6 10
13 Coventry Sphinx 8 -12 10
14 Racing Club Warwick 9 -4 9
15 Lye Town 11 -5 8
16 Highgate United 10 -4 7
17 Boldmere St Michaels 8 -8 6
18 Selston 9 -12 6
19 Haughmond 8 -13 5
20 Gresley 9 -12 2

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Haughmond
League
Sat, 19th Oct 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Coventry Sphinx
League
Sat, 26th Oct 2019, 3.00pm (Home)
Newark Flowserve
League
Tue, 29th Oct 2019, 7.45pm (Home)
AFC Wulfrunians
League
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019, 3.00pm (Away)
Highgate United Action
Today's Featured Player