Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Brighouse Town
3.00pm, Sat 18th Aug (away)

News


Story posted: Thursday, 14th June 2018

Latest Pre-Season Friendlies List
The latest list of pre-season friendlies with the added Thringstone fixture.
Thu 12th July (a) Holbrook Sports
Sat 14th July (a) Thringstone
Tue 17th July (a) Stapenhill
Thu 19th July (h) Kettering Town
Sat 21st July (h) AFC Hinckley
Tue 24th July (a) South Normanton Athletic
Sat 28th July (h) Matlock Town
Mon 30th July (a) Graham St Prims
Wed 1st Aug (h) Burton Albion XI
Sat 4th Aug (a) Kidsgrove Athletic
Sat 11th Aug (h) Sutton Coldfield Town
Gresley FC Partners
L. Harrison Plumbing & Heating
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
2 Belper Town 0 0 0
3 Brighouse Town 0 0 0
4 Carlton Town 0 0 0
5 Cleethorpes Town 0 0 0
6 Frickley Athletic 0 0 0
7 Gresley 0 0 0
8 Lincoln United 0 0 0
9 Loughborough Dynamo 0 0 0
10 Marske United 0 0 0
11 Morpeth Town 0 0 0
12 Ossett United 0 0 0

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Brighouse Town
League
Sat, 18th Aug 2018, 3.00pm (Away)
Stocksbridge Park Steels
League
Tue, 21st Aug 2018, 7.45pm (Home)
Sutton Coldfield Town
Emirates FA Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 25th Aug 2018, 3.00pm (Away)
Belper Town
League
Mon, 27th Aug 2018, 3.00pm (Away)
Kettering Town Action
Today's Featured Player