Gresley FC Homepage
Next First Team Game
Spalding United
, Sat 27th Oct (away)

News


Story posted: Friday, 25th May 2018

Friendlies Arranged (updated Saturday 26th May)
The following friendlies have been arranged. Note the Kettering game has still to be confirmed.
Sat 14th July - South Normanton Athletic (a)
Tue 17th July - Stapenhill (a)
Thu 19th July - Kettering Town (h) still to be confirmed
Sat 21st July Coalville Town (h)
Sat 28th July Matlock Town (h)
Wed 1st August Burton Albion Xl (h)
Sat 4th August Kidsgrove Athletic (a)
Gresley FC Partners
Safe Scaffolding Midlands
League Position
  Team P GD Pts
2 Marske United 12 8 22
3 Brighouse Town 13 7 22
4 Lincoln United 13 4 21
5 Tadcaster Albion 12 6 19
6 Belper Town 12 0 19
7 Gresley 13 -10 19
8 Ossett United 12 6 18
9 Pontefract Collieries 12 3 18
10 Stamford AFC 12 3 17
11 Frickley Athletic 11 -5 16
12 Loughborough Dynamo 11 8 15

Full Table

Forthcoming Fixtures
Spalding United
League
Sat, 27th Oct 2018, (Away)
Carlton Town
Integro League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Wed, 31st Oct 2018, 7.45pm (Away)
Spalding United
League
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018, 3.00pm (Home)
Mickleover Sports
Derbyshire Senior Cup 2nd Round
Tue, 6th Nov 2018, 7.45pm (Home)
Newcastle Town Action
Today's Featured Player